Diet for food addiction: What is the best diet for a food addiction?

Diet for Food addiction? Most won’t help

The best diet for food addiction must be based on the healing of the underlying causes. This is one of the major problems with people who have tried dieting to curb their appetite. Often the cause of the overeating is never addressed. With the increase of obesity worldwide the solutions that are coming out from so called health experts are failing. A diet for food addiction should not be the same as a typical lose weight diet. This is something the so-called experts never address.

 

Why dieting fails most people

 

With the thousands of diets advertised the obesity crisis is still growing. Common sense tells us that the diets are failing the people. The advertisers want you to think “You” are failing but this is a lie, their diets are failing! In a future post we will explain why popular diets fail so often

 

How to really stop a overeating: Just this week in The Huffington Post

 

Here is the story of a woman who lost 125 pounds after addressing the true cause of her diet for food addiction.

That was reported this week in the Huffington Post.

 

 

Name: Danielle Crowder
Age: 26
Height: 5’4″
Before Weight: 282 pounds

How I Gained It: Ever since I was little I was overweight. I really put on the weight when my parents got divorced, due to my dad’s alcohol addiction when I was 10. My mom worked two jobs to help make ends meet, and I would eat while she was gone because I was sad. I was teased at school from elementary through high school by kids because of my weight, which just made the vicious circle go around. I never really realized how out of hand it was until my first son was born.

 

 

Danielle Lost 125 pounds, this is exactly what everyone who used our “The Friend again” report achieved ;they defeated the diet for food addiction dilemma. “Friend Again” also caused 125 lbs of weight loss and it simply works. See here help food addiction

Leave a Reply

